Triple main event at NWA Supreme in Mattoon Ilinois this Saturday- Pick who you feel will come out on top?

NWA Supreme heats up the winter with a card stacked from top to bottom. In the main event is one of the most talked about tag teams in the Midwest The Hooligans going up against the Hybrids in a STEEL Cage.

The NWA Central States Champion Mark Sterling will be defending his title against the always dangerous and entertaining “Bloody” Harker Dirge. Will Dirge take the title into the darkness or will Sterling add another big win to his resume?

The PWI Rookie of the Year Mike Sydal will be in the house as he goes one on one with the breathtaking aerialist DaCobra. This match promises to be a high flying wrestling classic that you will not want to miss!!!

MWR fans who do you think will win these three monumental matches in 2010?

February 2010 edition of 3XW Outside the Ring featuring a variety of excellent promos:

From the 3XWrestling studios, it’s the February 2010 edition of 3XWrestling’s acclaimed web show Outside the Ring! This episode catches up wrestling fans on all the news following the very successful New Year’s Revenge event in January and builds toward February’s highly anticipated Reign of Terror event. Music: 3XW theme courtesy of John Petrucci. Visit http://www.3xwrestling.com/for more information about upcoming events, view the Match of the Month and to visit Shop3XW, the official online store of 3XWrestling!

3XWrestlingReign of Terror

Friday night – February 5th, 2010

Des Moines Social Club
1408 Locust Street
Des Moines, IA

Doors open – 7:00 pm
Bell time – 7:30 pm

Featuring:

3XW Heavyweight championship
Maddog McDowell vs. “The Rebel” Jeremy Wyatt (c)

3XW Tag Team championship
The Gentlemen’s Club – Gage Octane & Mark Sterling w/Todd Countryman
vs.
The High Flyers – Zach Thompson & Mike Sydal (c)

Grudge match
Rory Fox vs. “Torturous” Tony Sly

3XW Cruiserweight championship – Submission match
Casanova w/Todd Countryman
vs.
“The Rockstar” Jimmy Rockwell (c)

Also in action: 3XW Pure Wrestling champion Kraig Keesaman, “Delicious” Devin Carter, Brady A. Dezire, Ryan Slade, Sparrow, “The Laotion Sensation” Ricky Kwong with Chad Mylan, Domino Rivera & more!

Tickets:

$12 General admission
$6 Kids 10 & Under
Kids 3 & Under FREE admission

Tickets will go on sale January 15th at:

Jay’s CD & Hobby
5921 SE 14th St
Des Moines, IA

and

http://www.3XWrestling.com

Call in to talk to the The Hooligans on AWESOME BOMB Radio this wednesday and dont forget to pick up a copy of the BRAND NEW Hooligans “Working Class Heroes” DVD

 

http://www.myspace.com/abfightradio
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/awesomebomb

Join Your Hosts Violence Jack and Gaius Sensei every week to discuss all things Combat Sports! MMA, UFC, Pro Wrestling, Boxing, K-1, bumfights and any other form of modern gladiatorial combat!

The call in number is
(347) 945-5485
To Listen Live Click On The Above Banner or Here

blogtalkradio.com/awesomebomb
Get drunk and call into discuss anything realted to MMA, UFC, Pro Wrestling or punk rock…
or booze!
Live! Every Wednesday Night!
Times in the USA/ Canada/ Mexico
11 PM Eastern
10 PM Central
9 PM Mountain
8 PM Pacific
5 PM in Hawaii
Thursday Mornings at
4 AM in the UK
5 AM Most of Europe

1. vs. Zero Gravity
2. vs. Cecil Cerveza & Cheapshot
3. vs. Submission Squad
4. vs. Counter Culture
5. vs. Death Walking Terror
6. vs. Submission Squad
7. vs. Counter Culture

Please send all inquiries to:
thehooligans09@yahoo.com
Please email us for information on how and where to send any money orders and/or checks. Thank you.
If this is an international order, *PLEASE*, *PLEASE* include an additional $5 for shipping & handling. Thank you!