Missouri Wrestling Revival

Giving Back to Midwest Pro Wrestling!

Call in to talk to the The Hooligans on AWESOME BOMB Radio this wednesday and dont forget to pick up a copy of the BRAND NEW Hooligans “Working Class Heroes” DVD

Posted by flairwhoooooo on January 26, 2010

 

http://www.myspace.com/abfightradio
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/awesomebomb

Join Your Hosts Violence Jack and Gaius Sensei every week to discuss all things Combat Sports! MMA, UFC, Pro Wrestling, Boxing, K-1, bumfights and any other form of modern gladiatorial combat!

The call in number is
(347) 945-5485
To Listen Live Click On The Above Banner or Here

blogtalkradio.com/awesomebomb
Get drunk and call into discuss anything realted to MMA, UFC, Pro Wrestling or punk rock…
or booze!
Live! Every Wednesday Night!
Times in the USA/ Canada/ Mexico
11 PM Eastern
10 PM Central
9 PM Mountain
8 PM Pacific
5 PM in Hawaii
Thursday Mornings at
4 AM in the UK
5 AM Most of Europe

1. vs. Zero Gravity
2. vs. Cecil Cerveza & Cheapshot
3. vs. Submission Squad
4. vs. Counter Culture
5. vs. Death Walking Terror
6. vs. Submission Squad
7. vs. Counter Culture

Please send all inquiries to:
thehooligans09@yahoo.com
Please email us for information on how and where to send any money orders and/or checks. Thank you.
If this is an international order, *PLEASE*, *PLEASE* include an additional $5 for shipping & handling. Thank you!

One Response to “Call in to talk to the The Hooligans on AWESOME BOMB Radio this wednesday and dont forget to pick up a copy of the BRAND NEW Hooligans “Working Class Heroes” DVD”

  1. [...] you want more of the Hooligans? Click here to find out how you can purchase their DVD “The Hooligans Working Class [...]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 512 other followers

%d bloggers like this: