Missouri Wrestling Revival

Giving Back to Midwest Pro Wrestling!

  • Post With Us

  • Follow Us

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • 2015 MWR Yearbook on Sale

  • Pro Wrestling Tees

  • CAC

  • Rob Schamberger Art

  • Rings and Cages

  • Windy Wine Company

  • Wrestle Talk Podcast

  • Galaxy Wrestling All Stars Comics

  • Piekutowski Sausage

Great moments in wrestling history with Pro Wrestling legend Travis Cook.

Posted by flairwhoooooo on August 30, 2011

Photobucket

Travis Cook and Sean Vincent salute Canada *Photo Credit Mike Van Hoogstraat*

One Response to “Great moments in wrestling history with Pro Wrestling legend Travis Cook.”

  1. Herb Simmons said

    Thanks Brian for the memories. I almost forgot about that one with Travis. I just got off the phone with my good friend “The Baron” I told him about the new post. After he viewed it he called me back and stressed to me how much fun he had when I brought him in for that show. He went on to say that if Travis is concerned about who has the superior claw, he would welcome the chance to return to East Carondelet and have that debate with him. He further went on to say, “A picture is worth a million dollars” and I think the video showed it all. So, on that note, if Mr. Cook, and I use the tern ,MR. lightly, would like the chance to debate the Baron once again, I will foot the bill to book that on a up coming show, with the understanding, after The Baron once again proves his point, Travis stops beating his on drum and goes into hiding. I will wait his response.

Leave a comment