Missouri Wrestling Revival

Giving Back to Midwest Pro Wrestling!

Who tops Steve Cook’s list of the 100 hottest women in wrestling? 411 ranks them who in the Midwest made the list

Posted by flairwhoooooo on June 4, 2012

Photobucket

From Steve Cook from 411

Who tops Steve Cook’s list of the 100 hottest women in wrestling? Is it the crazed AJ, the super-serious Eve Torres, or somebody completely unexpected? Click to find out!

Hi, hello & welcome to News From Cook’s Corner! I’m Steve Cook, and as most of you probably know this week is a very special week for us. The 411 Wrestling Hot 100 is one of the biggest events of the 411 year and has been the most read article I’ve produced each of the last two years. It’s so big that it’s derailed your typical News From Cook’s Corner column each year, and this year is no different. So if you’re looking for my thoughts & comments on the latest & greatest wrestling news, I suggest tuning into the 411 on Wrestling this Friday night at 10. If you can’t listen live it’ll be available on Blogtalk Radio & iTunes afterwards.

In other programming news, I’ll be taking part in a special edition of Thoughts From The Man Cave this week. Jeremy Lambert & I will be discussing the Hot 100 list and all the stuff he thinks I got wrong with it. It should be a good listen. And if you’d like to tell me what I got right & wrong…well, you can go to the comment section, e-mail me at scook411@gmail.com or hit me up on Twitter @OchoSports

All right, enough of my yapping!

Click here to read the rest.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 512 other followers

